A leading conglomerate with global real estate,
investment and leisure interests

Learn More

About Scarborough Group International

Founded by Kevin McCabe in 1980, Scarborough Group International has grown from a UK based real estate developer and investor into a global player which today has real estate, retail, energy, financial products, cosmetic products, medical services and leisure interests in the UK, Central Europe, North America, Australia, India and China, including Hong Kong.

China & Hong Kong

Europe

India

United Kingdom

North America

Australia

Our Global Reach

United Kingdom

London Office
9/10 Carlos Place
Mayfair | London W1K 3AT
Tel: +44(0)20 7127 9170
Email: london@scarboroughgroup.com
Leeds Office
3320 Ground Floor, Century Way
Thorpe Park | Leeds LS15 8ZB
Tel: +44(0)113 284 0800
Email: leeds@scarboroughgroup.com
Edinburgh Office
Forsyth House, 93 George Street
Edinburgh EH2 3ES
Tel: +44(0)131 240 1230
Email: edinburgh@scarboroughgroup.com
Scarborough Office
Europa House, 20 Esplanade
Scarborough YO11 2AQ
Tel: +44(0)1723 500208
Email: europa@scarboroughgroup.com
Manchester Office
76 King Street
Manchester M2 4NH
Tel: +44(0)161 817 5023
Email: manchester@scarboroughgroup.com

Australia

Australia
158 City Road
Southbank | Vic 3006
Email: melbourne@scarboroughgroup.com

Canada

Canada
156 Front St W, Suite 303
Toronto ON M5J 2L6
Email: canada@scarboroughgroup.com

China

China
1609B ICC Tower, 3rd Fuhua Road
Futian District 518048 | Shenzhen
Tel: +86 755 82116991
Email: china@scarboroughgroup.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong
3412, 34/F, West Tower, Shun Tak Centre
Connaught Road Central | Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3793 3328
Email: hongkong@scarboroughgroup.com

Belgium

Belgium
Bastion Tower - L20, Place du Champ de Mars 5
Brussels 1050
Tel: +32 (0)2 550 3557
Email: brussels@scarboroughgroup.com

Italy

Italy
Via Cavallotti, 13
Milan
Email: italy@scarboroughgroup.com<

Spain

Barcelona Office
Ronda Universidad, 33-3 1A
Barcelona 08007
Malaga Office
Parque Tecnologico de Andalucia Avda Juan Penalver 21, Edificio Bic Euronova SA
Malaga 29590
Email: spain@scarboroughgroup.com
Murcia Office
Resort Management, PO Box 10
Calle Atamaria 157 | La Manga Club 30389

Serbia

Serbia
Makenzijeva 53/IV
Belgrade 11000
Email: serbia@scarboroughgroup.com

India

India
4th Floor, Ramnath House
18, Community Centre | Yusuf Sarai New Delhi-110049
Email: india@scarboroughgroup.com

Malta

Malta
SMS Corporate Services, 65, B’Kara Hill
St. Julian’s STJ 1143