A leading conglomerate with global real estate,
investment and leisure interests

Learn More

About Scarborough Group International

Founded by Kevin McCabe in 1980, Scarborough Group International has grown from a UK based real estate developer and investor into a global player which today has real estate, retail, energy, financial products, cosmetic products, medical services and leisure interests in the UK, Central Europe, North America, Australia, India and China, including Hong Kong.

China & Hong Kong

Europe

India

United Kingdom

North America

Australia

Our Global Reach

Canada

156 Front St W, Suite 303
Toronto ON
M5J 2L6
E: canada@scarboroughgroup.com

United Kingdom

Bastion Tower - L20
lace de Champ de Mars 5
Brussels 1050
T: +32 (0)2 550 3557
London Office
9/10 Carlos Place
Mayfair, London W1K 3AT
T: +44(0)20 7127 9170
E: london@scarboroughgroup.com
Leeds Office
3320 Ground Floor, Century Way
Thorpe Park | Leeds LS15 8ZB
T: +44(0)113 284 0800
E: leeds@scarboroughgroup.com
Edinburgh Office
93 George Street
Edinburgh EH2 3ES
T: +44(0)131 240 1200
E: edinburgh@scarboroughgroup.com
Scarborough Office
Europa House, 20 Esplanade
Scarborough, YO11 2AQ
T: +44(0)1723 500208
E: europa@scarboroughgroup.com
Manchester Office
76 King Street, Manchester
M2 4NH
T: +44(0)161-817-5023

Belgium

Bastion Tower - L20
lace de Champ de Mars 5
Brussels 1050
T: +32 (0)2 550 3557
E: brussels@scarboroughgroup.com

Spain

Ronda Universidad
33-3 1A
08007, Barcelona
Malaga Office
c/o Marie Curie
1 Edf Premier
29590 PTA Malaga
E: spain@scarboroughgroup.com
Resort Management
PO Box 10
Calle Atamaria 157
La Manga Club
30389, Murcia

Italy

Via Cavallotti, 13
20122, Milan
E: italy@scarboroughgroup.com

Serbia

Makenzijeva 53/IV
11000 Belgrade
E: serbia@scarboroughgroup.com

India

4th Floor, Ramnath House
18, Community Centre
Yusuf Sarai
New Delhi-110049
E: india@scarboroughgroup.com

China

1609B, ICC Tower
rd Fuhua Road
Futian District 518048
Shenzhen, China
T: +86 755 82116991
E: china@scarboroughgroup.com

Hong Kong

3315, 33/F
China Merchants Tower
Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong
T: +852 2869 9683
E: hongkong@scarboroughgroup.com

Australia

158 City Road
Southbank
Vic 3006
E: melbourne@scarboroughgroup.com

Malta

SMS Corporate Services
65, B’Kara Hill
St. Julian’s
STJ 1143