BELGIUM

Brussels Office

Bastion Tower - L20

Place du Champ de Mars 5 | Brussels 1050

Tel. +32 (0)2 550 3557

Email. brussels@scarboroughgroup.com

UNITED KINGDOM

London Office

9/10 Carlos Place

Mayfair | London W1K 3AT

Tel. +44(0)20 7127 9170

Email. london@scarboroughgroup.com

Leeds Office

3150 Ground Floor Right Hand Side

Century Way | Thorpe Park W1K 3AT | Leeds LS15 8ZB

Tel. +44(0)113 284 0800

Email. leeds@scarboroughgroup.com

Edinburgh Office

18 Walker Street

Edinburgh EH3 7LP

Tel. +44(0)131 603 5990

Email. edinburgh@scarboroughgroup.com

Scarborough Office

Europa House

20 Esplanade | Scarborough YO11 2AQ

Tel. +44(0)1723 500208

Email. europa@scarboroughgroup.com

Manchester Office

2nd Floor Bass Warehouse

4 Castle Street | Manchester M3 4LZ

Tel. +44(0)161 393 5940

Email. manchester@scarboroughgroup.com

Sheffield

Blades Enterprise Centre

Bramall Lane | Sheffield S2 4SU

Email. info@scarboroughgroup.com

SPAIN

Murcia Office

Resort Management, PO Box 10

Calle Atamaria 157 | La Manga Club 30389

Malaga Office

Parque Tecnologico de Andalucia Avda Juan Penalver 21

Edificio Bic Euronova SA | Malaga 29590

Tel. +34 951 010 511

Email. spain@scarboroughgroup.com

CANADA

Toronto Office

Toronto ON M5J 2L6

Email. canada@scarboroughgroup.com

ITALY

Milan Office

Via Cavallotti, 13

Email. taly@scarboroughgroup.com

MALTA

SMS Corporate Services, 65, B’Kara Hill

St. Julian’s STJ 1143

SERBIA

Makenzijeva 53/IV

Belgrade 11000

Email. serbia@scarboroughgroup.com

INDIA

New Delhi Office

4th Floor, Ramnath House

18, Community Centre | Yusuf Sarai New Delhi-110049

Email. india@scarboroughgroup.com

HONG KONG

Hong Kong Office

3412, 34/F, West Tower, Shun Tak Centre

Connaught Road Central | Hong Kong

Tel. +852 3793 3328

Email. hongkong@scarboroughgroup.com

CHINA

Shenzhen Office

1609B ICC Tower, 3rd Fuhua Road

Futian District 518048 | Shenzhen

Tel. +86 755 82116991

Email. china@scarboroughgroup.com

AUSTRALIA

Shenzhen Office

158 City Road

Southbank | Vic 3006

Email. china@scarboroughgroup.com

Think local

Act Global

About Scarborough Group International

Founded by Kevin McCabe in 1980, Scarborough Group International has grown from a UK based real estate developer and investor into a global player which today has real estate, retail, energy, financial products and leisure interests in the UK, Central Europe, North America, Australia, India and China, including Hong Kong.

China & Hong Kong

Europe

India

United Kingdom

North America

Australia